Academics and Arts Liaisons

LIAISONS AND INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES manage the district’s programs, supports, and initiatives in preparing students for graduation and post K-12 success. They are responsible for planning, developing, revising, implementing and supervising a quality curriculum in their fields. They provide leadership and support professional development aligned with the district and school accountability plans.

 

Kathy Berube, Science Liaison
508-799-3205
BerubeK@worc.k12.ma.us

Jeff Glick, Elementary Science Liaison
508-799-3205
Glickj@worc.k12.ma.us

Michelle Huaman, Foreign Language Liaison
508-799-3480
HuamanM@worc.k12.ma.us

Colleen Kelly, History & Social Science Liaison, Library Liaison
508-799-3676
KellyCA@worc.k12.ma.us

Lisa Leach, Performing Arts Liaison
508-799-3204
LeachL@worc.k12.ma.us

Sharon Leary, AVID District Liaison
508-799-3283
LearyS@worc.k12.ma.us

Timmary Leary, Visual Arts Liaison
508-799-3083
LearyT@worc.k12.ma.us

Carol Manning, Health & Physical Education Liaison
508-799-3075
ManningC@worc.k12.ma.us

Heather Parker, College and Career Readiness Liaison
ParkerH@worc.k12.ma.us

Victoria Roman, Mathematics Liaison
508-799-3663
RomanV@worc.k12.ma.us

Katie Silva, English Language Arts Liaison
508-723-4780
SilvaK@worc.k12.ma.us