EL Staff Directory

Bertha Elena Rojas, Psy.D.; M.Ed., Manager of English Learners
508-799-3623
RojasBE@worc.k12.ma.us

Patrice Tivnan, Head Clerk
508-799-3623
TivnanP@worc.k12.ma.us

 

Tittle III Implementation Coaches

Gail Ball, Parent Information Welcome Center
508-799-3198
BallG@worc.k12.ma.us

Gayle Earley, Parent Information Welcome Center
508-799-3198
EarleyG@worc.k12.ma.us

Martha Kohl, Elementary and Elementary SLIFE
508-799-3198
KohlM@worc.k12.ma.us

Lee Yonika, Elementary and EL/SPED
508-799-3098
YonikaL@worc.k12.ma.us

Celeste Mischenko, Secondary and Secondary SLIFE
508-799-3098
MischenkoC@worc.k12.ma.us

Dr. Esperanza Oliveras, Elementary, Dual Language, and Bilingual Programs
508-799-3452
OliverasH@work.k12.ma.us

Marjorie McCarthy, Secondary SLIFE and Young Adults Programs
508-340-0746
McCarthyM@worc.k12.ma.us