Hardware Support Technicians

Dianne Leduc, LeducD@worc.k12.ma.us

  • Clark St
  • Mcgrath
  • Nelson Place
  • Worcester Arts Magnet
  • Flagg St
  • Midland St
  • Tatnuck Magnet
  • West Tatnuck
  • Thorndyke

Mike Madnick, MadnickM@worc.k12.ma.us

  • Lincoln St
  • Wawecus Rd
  • Belmont Community
  • City View
  • Grafton St
  • Lake View
  • Union Hill
  • Quinsigamond
  • Vernon Hill

Steve Lessard, LessardSM@worc.k12.ma.us

  • New Citizens Center
  • Canterbury
  • Chandler Elem
  • Chandler Magnet
  • Elm Park
  • Jacob Hiatt
  • Columbus Park
  • Goddard

Rich Tamalavitch, TamalavichR@worc.k12.ma.us

  • Woodland Academy
  • Forest Grove Middle
  • University Park Campus School
  • May St

Joe Rutkiewicz, RutkiewiczJ@worc.k12.ma.us

  • North High
  • Wems
  • Roosevelt
  • Rice Square

Cory Cooper, CooperCJ@worc.k12.ma.us

  • Doherty High
  • Fanning
  • Gerry Creamer

John Dagostino, DagostinoJ@worc.k12.ma.us

  • Burncoat High
  • Burncoat Middle
  • Burncoat Elem
  • Norrback

John Reed, ReedJ@worc.k12.ma.us

  • Gates Lane
  • Heard St
  • South
  • Sullivan
  • Alternative School at St Casmirs

Francis Mann, MannF@worc.k12.ma.us

  • Worcester Tech High