School Committee Members

Contact the School Committee

Mayor Joseph M. Petty Mayor Joseph M. Petty
2 Grove Heights Drive
Worcester, MA 01605
(508) 799-1153
mayor@worcesterma.gov
Dianna Biancheria Dianna L. Biancheria
8 Ventura Road
Worcester, MA 01604
(508) 753-3440
BiancheriaD@worc.k12.ma.us

Donna M. Colorio
10 Homer Street
Worcester, MA 01602
(508) 450-0104
Coloriod@worc.k12.ma.us

John Foley John L. Foley
6 Winter Hill Drive
Worcester, MA 01605
(508) 853-3593
JFoley@worc.k12.ma.us
Molly O. McCullough

Molly O. McCullough
195 Fairhaven Road
Worcester, MA 01606

(774) 502-8431
Mcculloughm@worc.k12.ma.us

John Monfredo John F. Monfredo
8 Cherokee Road
Worcester, MA 01606
(508) 853-3444
Monfredoj@worc.k12.ma.us
Brian O'Connell Brian A. O'Connell
54 Providence Street
Worcester, MA 01604
(508) 792-6789
BOConnell@worc.k12.ma.us