Staff Directory


Administration
Kay C. Seale, Manager
(508) 799-3093
SealeK@worc.k12.ma.us
Kathleen Desmarais, Assistant Director
(508) 799-3042
DesmaraisK@worc.k12.ma.us
Susan Farrell, Asst. Director for Special Projects
(508) 799-3093
FarrellSJ@worc.k12.ma.us
Eileen Sweeney, Special Ed Data Support Specialist
(508) 799-3041
SweeneyE@worc.k12.ma.us
Bob Valentine, Special Ed Data Analyst
(508) 799-3052
ValentineB@worc.k12.ma.us
 
Department Heads / District Specialists
Name & Position Phone
Rochelle Castell
Acting Autism Specialist
CastellR@worc.k12.ma.us
(508) 799-3050
Margaret Murphy
ED Department Head
MMurphy@worc.k12.ma.us
(508) 799-3164
Tanya O'Connell
ETC Department Head
OConnellT@worc.k12.ma.us
(508) 799-3164
Jill Pellegrini
Acting LD Department Head
PellegriniJ@worc.k12.ma.us
(508) 799-3065
Joyce Renaud
Acting Life Skills Department Head
RenaudJ@worc.k12.ma.us
(508) 799-3062
Jerri Marie Roach
Transition Specialist
RoachJ@worc.k12.ma.us
(508) 799-3062
Cathy Salerno
Assistive Technology Specialist
SalernoC@worc.k12.ma.us
(508) 799-3575
Susan Shapiro
Speech Department Head
ShapiroS@worc.k12.ma.us
(508) 799-3065
Paul Starkin
Home & Hospital Department Head
StarkinP@worc.k12.ma.us
(508) 799-3049
Nancy Sullivan,
OT/PT Department Head
SullivanN@worc.k12.ma.us
(508) 799-8164
 
Evaluation Team Chairs
Name  
Karen Crotty
(508) 799-3056
CrottyK@worc.k12.ma.us
Tatnuck Magnet
West Tatnuck
​Pre-School
Karey Curley
(508) 799-3056
CurleyK@worc.k12.ma.us
Grafton Street
Pre-School
Roosevelt
Philip Daigle
(508) 799-8163
DaigleP@worc.k12.ma.us
Burncoat Middle
Forest Grove
Cathy Desautels
(508) 799-3056
DesautelsC@worc.k12.ma.us
ACT
Chandler Magnet
CMP
Columbus Park
Laurie Dlugos
(508) 799-3056
DlugosL@worc.k12.ma.us
Chandler Elementary
Pre-School
Nelson Place
Derek Gould
(508) 799-3056
GouldD@worc.k12.ma.us
Heard Street
South High
Hope Hebert
(508) 799-1108
HebertH@worc.k12.ma.us
Doherty High
Wawecus
Rita Joyce
(508) 799-3056
JoyceR@worc.k12.ma.us
Pre-School
Vernon Hill
Allison Kenyon
(508) 799-3056 KenyonA@worc.k12.ma.us
University Park Campus
Sullivan Middle
Kathy Koki-Mayo
(508) 799-1108
KokiMayoK@worc.k12.ma.us
CMA
New Citizen Center
OOD
THRIVE
RGA
Emily Mantyla
(508) 799-1108
MantylaE@worc.k12.ma.us
Hartwell Learning Center
Midland
OOD
Thorndyke
​Worcester Arts Magnet
Kathy Napierata
(508) 799-1108 NapierataK@worc.k12.ma.us
Union Hill
Norrback
McGrath Elementary
Janice Noble
(508) 799-3044 NobleJ@worc.k12.ma.us
Elm Park Elementary
Alternative (St. Casimir's)
Kelly O'Donnell
(508) 799-3038 OdonnellK@worc.k12.ma.us
Claremont Academy
Woodland Academy
OOD
Emily Pease
(508) 799-3038
PeaseE@worc.k12.ma.us
Burncoat High
CSC
SEIS
Lodge
Kristina Porcelli
(508) 799-3038
PorcelliK@worc.k12.ma.us
Elm Park
​Flagg Street
Jacob Hiatt
Eileen Quinn
(508) 799-1108 QuinnE@worc.k12.ma.us
Transitions
Worcester Technical H.S.
Linda Rubinstein
(508) 799-8163
Rubinstein@worc.k12.ma.us
North High
Alternative (St. Casimir's)
Aimee Studders
(508) 799-3038
StuddersA@worc.k12.ma.us
Gates Lane
Elizabeth Vecsey
(508) 799-3038
VecseyEM@worc.k12.ma.us
Burncoat Prep
Clark Street
May Street
Quinsigamond
Lynn Vincent
(508) 799-1108 VincentL@worc.k12.ma.us
Goddard
Worcester East Middle
Alise Wells
(508) 799-1108
WellsAD@worc.k12.ma.us
Canterbury
City View
Kara Westerman
(508) 799-3038
WestermannK@worc.k12.ma.us
Belmont
Lincoln
Lake View
Rice Square