Schools Closed: Schools will remain closed through the end of the school year on June 12, 2020

Superintendent's Call May 20th, 2020

2019 University Park Campus School Graduates

Congratulations to the 2019 University Park Campus School graduates!

Valedictorian:  Janely Rosario

The graduates were:

Brianna A. Blais (NHS,H), Jariel I. Bueno, Kenny Bui (NHS,HH), Daniel A. Chaput, Darylis M. Figueroa Alvarez, Hannah B. Girmay, Clay C. Johnson, Kennedy J. Johnson, Nadia Kamel, Tu Quyen Le (NHS,HH), Michael J. Lopez, Vy T. Ly (NHS,HH), Erick A. Martinez (NHS,HH), Voldivain B. Mboma, Ricardo Melgoza, Jaquelyn J. Morales (NHS,HH), Anthony Ngo, Luan M. Nguyen, Jenny N. Nguyen (NHS,HH), Thien H. Nguyen (NHS,H), Jimmy D. Nguyen, John Nguyen (NHS,HH), Jones Osei-Owusu (NHS,H), Allie J. Pettingell, Ricardo J. Ponce (NHS,HH), Janely Rosario (NHS,HH), Omar J. Santos Vega, Stephanie A. Sarfo (NHS,H), John N. Tran, Thuy Tien T. Tran, and Gabriel D. Vales.

NHS = Member of National Honor Society
HH = High Honors
H = Honors

Awards and Scholarships

Alice Miles Scholarship: Janely Rosario

AllCom: Vy Ly

Award for Excellence in Athletics: John Nguyen and Jenny Nguyen

Award for Excellence in Art: Thien Nguyen

Award for Excellence in Mathematics: Janely Rosario

Award for Excellence in Science: Erick Martinez

Award for Excellence in Social Studies: Jaquelyn Morales and Kenny Bui

Award for Excellence in Spanish: Jaquelyn Morales

Baystate Savings Bank: Voldivain Mboma

Promise Kept Award: TBA

Telegram and Gazette Student Achiever: Janely Rosario

Principal’s Award: TBA

Donald & Dorothy Moylan Memorial Scholarship: Ricardo Ponce

Robert Donahue Award: Jones Osei Owusu

HACE (Hispanics Achieving & Celebrating Excellence)

Academics: Janely Rosario
Arts: Darylis Figueroa Alvarez
Leadership: Ricardo Ponce, Jaquelyn Morales

Christian Herter Scholarship: Darylis Figueroa-Alvarez

Keolis Scholarship: Thien Nguyen

Latino Dollars for Scholarship: Janely Rosario, Ricardo Ponce, and Jaquelyn Morales

Donna Rodrigues Award: Erick Martinez

UniBank Scholarship: Stephanie Sarfo

UPCS Alumni Scholarship: Michael Lopez, Kenny Bui, Jenny Nguyen

Webster Square Business Association: Janely Rosario