Academic & Arts Liaisons

LIAISONS AND INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES manage the district’s programs, supports, and initiatives in preparing students for graduation and post K-12 success. They are responsible for planning, developing, revising, implementing and supervising a quality curriculum in their fields. They provide leadership and support professional development aligned with the district and school accountability plans.

DisciplineLiaisonEmail contact
English Language ArtsColleen Dyerdyerc@worcesterschools.net
History & Social Sciences
Library Media Specialist
Colleen Kellykellyca@worcesterschools.net
Health & Physical EducationCarol Manningmanningc@worcesterschools.net
MathematicsVicki Romanromanv@worcesterschools.net
Performing ArtsLisa Leachleachl@worcesterschools.net
Science & EngineeringKathy Berubeberubek@worcesterschools.net
Elementary Science CoachJeff Glickglickj@worcesterschools.net
Visual ArtsTimmary Learylearyt@worcesterschools.net
World LanguageMichelle Huamanhuamanm@worcesterschools.net
AVID DISTRICT SUPPORT
AVID Curriculum LiaisonSharon Learylearys@worcesterschools.net
Community Resource &
AVID Specialist
Janet Mathieumathieuj@worcesterschools.net
Translate