Technology & Digital Learning

We are committed to providing authentic and relevant learning experiences that are enriched by the meaningful use of technology.

Manager of Instructional Technology and Digital Learning

Sarah Kyriazis | Phone: 508-799-3499 | KyriazisS@worcesterschools.net

Instructional Technology and Digital Learning Coaches

IT Technicians:

Burncoat High, Burncoat Elem, Clark, Worcester Arts Magnet, Norrback, Thorndyke
Joe Rutkiewicz: joe@wps.zendesk.com | 774-242-3565

Burncoat Middle, Hiatt, Lincoln, Wawecus, Belmont St, City View, Grafton St, ACT
Gio Petrella: gio@wps.zendesk.com | 508-277-4948

North High, Roosevelt, Lake View, Rice Sq, Gerald Creamer Center
Liz Meyer: liz@wps.zendesk.com | 774-364-1637

Worcester East Middle, Canterbury, Alternative School, Union Hill, Quinsigamond Elem, Vernon Hill
Ben Charest: benc@wps.zendesk.com | 774-239-3621

South High, Sullivan Middle, Heard St, West Tatnuck, New Citizens-New Ludlow
John Reed: johnr@wps.zendesk.com | 508-989-3032

Claremont/Woodland, University Park, May St, Gates Lane, Goddard, Columbus Park
Mike Madnick: mikem@wps.zendesk.com | 508-989-3018

Forest Grove Middle, McGrath, Flagg, Tatnuck, Chandler Magnet, Nelson Place
Dianne Leduc: dianne@wps.zendesk.com | 508-989-3036

Doherty High, Midland, Elm Park, Chandler Elem, Fanning, Harlow St, Tech High
Cory Cooper: cory@wps.zendesk.com | 774-823-5205

Translate