District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Joselyn Acevedo Special Ed Behavior Specialist AcevedoJ@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Sandra Ackerman School Nurse AckermanS@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Christopher Aghjayan Specialist AghjayanC@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Marielena Albano Certified Occupational Therapy Assi AlbanoM@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Karen Alitz-Polga Specialist Alitz-PolgaK@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Ariadna Alston Teacher AlstonA@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Lisa Andrianopoulos Teacher AndrianoL@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Ahmed Appiah School Nurse AppiahA@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Amanda Atchue Teacher AtchueA@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Lynn Avedian School Nurse - Substitute AvedianLE@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Kayla Baez School Nurse - Substitute BaezK@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Patricia Baker School Nurse BakerP@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Denise Baker Teacher BakerD@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Gail Ball Department Head BallG@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Keefe Bangert Teacher BangertK@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Michael Barone Teacher BaroneM@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Shana Belsito Teacher BelsitoS@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Lisa Bethea Teacher BetheaL@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Jessica Blessing Teacher BlessingJ@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Vivian Boateng School Nurse BoatengV@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Translate