District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
David Bourdeau Teacher BourdeauD@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Daniel Burke Teacher BurkeDT@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Rosa D'Agostino Teacher DagostinoR@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Jean-Paul Galicia Teacher GaliciaJP@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Francis Incutto Teacher IncuttoF@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Kraig Krikorian Teacher KrikorianK@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Booker Lester Teacher LesterB@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Dawn Martin Teacher MartinDM@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Gregg Migridichian Teacher MigridichianG@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Virginia O'Coin-Foley Teacher OCoin-FoleyV@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Kathryn O'Neil Teacher ONeilK@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Michael O'Neil Coordinator - Principal ONEILM@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Elizabeth Orcutt Teacher OrcuttE@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Christopher Pappas Teacher PappasCh@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Vinicio Reyes Teacher ReyesV@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Donna Ritacco Teacher RitaccoD@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Cornelius Shea Teacher SheaC@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Translate