District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
David Bourdeau Teacher BourdeauD@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Daniel Burke Teacher BurkeDT@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Jean-Paul Galicia Teacher GaliciaJP@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Kaitlyn Graham Teacher GrahamK@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Shelley Hamm-Moylan Teacher HammMoylanS@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Francis Incutto Teacher IncuttoF@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Kraig Krikorian Teacher Krikoriank@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Booker Lester Teacher LesterB@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Gregg Migridichian Teacher MigridichianG@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Aaron Mott Teacher MottA@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Michael O'Neil Coordinator - Principal OneilM@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Kathryn O'Neil Teacher ONeilK@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Elizabeth Orcutt Teacher OrcuttE@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Christopher Pappas Teacher PappasCh@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Carrie Phillips Teacher PhillipsC@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Vinicio Reyes Teacher ReyesV@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Donna Ritacco Teacher RitaccoD@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Elizabeth Trinidad Teacher ETrinidad@worcesterschools.net

St Casimir

Translate