District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Christine Abbott Teacher GuilletteC@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Rosa Abraham Teacher AbrahamR@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Melanie Alzaher Teacher AlzaherM@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Ignacio Arguello Teacher arguelloI@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Dawn Ashford Teacher AshfordD@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Sheila Barter Teacher BarterSA@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Jay Benotti Teacher BenottiJ@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Felicitie Boisvert Teacher BoisvertF@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Scott Boosahda Teacher BoosahdaS@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Dayna Brown-Dolan TEACHER BrownDolanD@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Megan Brunelle Teacher CurtinM@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Brendan Burke-Montero Teacher BurkeMonteroB@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Michael Cardin Teacher CardinM@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Michelle Cartagena Teacher CartagenaM@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Julie Cincotta Teacher CincottaJ@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Richard Cincotta Teacher CincottaR@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Ryan Connor Head Guidance Counselor ConnorR@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Janice Corazzini Teacher CorazziniJ@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Kevin Cox Department Head CoxK@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Kevin Cox Teacher coxkg@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Translate