District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Vanessa Acheampong Teacher AcheampongV@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Stephen Awumi Teacher AwumiS@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Matthew Baldwin Teacher BaldwinM@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Kellie Becker Teacher BeckerK@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Michael Belanger Teacher BelangerM@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Tiffany Berg Teacher BergT@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Ricky Bland Teacher BlandR@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Scott Brodin Teacher BrodinS@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Courtney Brousseau Teacher BrousseauC@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Gordon Burnett Teacher BurnettG@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Catherine Cahill Teacher CahillC@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Luis Castilla Vergara Teacher CastillaL@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Roseanne Cataldo-Enriquez Teacher CataldoR@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Wilson Chow Teacher ChowW@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Daniel Coonan Department Head CoonanD@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Cheryl Cote Teacher CoteC@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Danielle Delgado Teacher DelgadoD@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Teresa DiStefano Teacher DiStefanoT@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Michael Duva Department Head DuvaMC@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Teddie Edwards Teacher EdwardsT@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Translate