District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Mary Abbott Teacher AbbottM@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Elisa Abelson Teacher AbelsonE@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Benjamin Adwetewa-Badu Teacher Adwetewa-BaduB@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Sara Anifantis Word Processor AnifantisS@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Lisa Apau Teacher ApauL@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Kayla Avellino Teacher AvellinoKH@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Shawn Baillargeon Teacher BaillargeonSM@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Jennifer Balgie Teacher BalgieJ@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Richard Barrette Department Head BarretteR@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Lashonda Beard Teacher BeardL@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Timothy Bernard Teacher BernardT@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Lynn Biggins Instructional Assistant BigginsL@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Alexandra Bishop Teacher BishopA@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Daniel Boyle Teacher BoyleD@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Michael Brennan Assistant Principal brennanmj@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Daniel Brown Teacher BrownDR@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Kathryn Brown-Sterczala Teacher BrownK@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Sarah Buabeng Certified Nurse Assistant - CNA BuabengS@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Katherine Bunker Teacher BunkerK@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Jamie Burden Department Head BurdenJP@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Translate