District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Mary Abbott Teacher AbbottM@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Benjamin Adwetewa-Badu Teacher AdwetewaB@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Marilyn Alejandro Department Head AlejandroMa@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Megan Anderson Teacher AndersonM1@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Lisa Apau Teacher ApauL@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Kayla Avellino Teacher AvellinoKH@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Shawn Baillargeon Teacher BaillargeonSM@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Richard Barrette Department Head BarretteR@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Lashonda Beard Teacher BeardL@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Michael Brennan Assistant Principal - Secondary brennanmj@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Margaret Brophy Teacher BrophyMM@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Daniel Brown Teacher BrownDR@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Kathryn Brown-Sterczala Teacher BrownK@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Katherine Bunker Teacher BunkerK@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Jamie Burden Department Head PennyJ@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Heather Burden Teacher BurdenH@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Josiah Burden Teacher BurdenJ@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Paul Burgess Teacher BurgessP@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Joseph Caforio Teacher CaforioJ@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Loriann Carroll Teacher CarrollL@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Translate