District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Ronald Alger Teacher AlgerR@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Allison Audet Teacher AudetA@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Kathryn Baker Teacher BakerK@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Vincent Baldasaro Teacher BaldasaroV@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Herman Banks Teacher BanksH@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Anna Barrasso Teacher BarrassoA@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Joseph Belsito Teacher BelsitoJ@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Jayne Blondin Teacher BlondinJ@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Mary Blute Department Head BluteM@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Melissa Bonofilio Teacher BonofilioM@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Joseph Brennan Teacher BrennanJ@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Kyle Brenner Principal - 52 Week BrennerK@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Joseph Brindisi Media Specialist BrindisiJ@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Andrea Caplan Teacher caplanA@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Michael Capuano Teacher CapuanoM@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

David Carey Teacher CareyD@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

David Case Teacher CaseDH@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Elizabeth Casey Teacher CaseyB@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Paul Chambers Instructor In Charge ChambersP@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Steve Champeau Teacher ChampeauS@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Translate