District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Marissa Barrett Teacher BarrettME@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Gail Bockley Teacher BockleyG@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Scott Bodamer Teacher BodamerS@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Elizabeth Brown Teacher BrownER@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Deirdre Carlson Teacher carlsond@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Sean Carroll Teacher CarrollS@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Jessica Coleman Department Head ColemanJM@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Kelly Cox Teacher CoxKI@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Sarah Cramer Teacher CramerS@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Monica Echevarria Teacher EchevarriaM@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Emily Faucher Teacher FaucherEK@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Phyllis Goldstein Teacher GoldsteinP@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Cindy Grasseschi-Roach Department Head GrasseschiC@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Gersham Gray Teacher GershamG@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Christine Hamm Teacher HammC@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Beth Harding Department Head HardingB@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Karen Henderson Teacher HendersonK@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Robin Hunt Teacher huntr@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Katerina Kambosos Assistant Principal KambososK@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Frances LaMar Brzezicki Teacher LamarF@worcesterschools.net

Claremont Academy

Translate