Schools Closed: Schools will remain closed through May 1, 2020

District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Jody Bird Teacher BirdJ@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Alyssa Conti Teacher ContiA@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Lilac Green Teacher GreenL@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Shannon Hammond Teacher HammondS@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Bettina Jung-Drew Teacher JungDrewB@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Kaitlin Kelley Teacher KelleyK@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Sarah Marcotte Teacher MarcotteS@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Kathleen Murphy Teacher MurphyK@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Kyle Pahigian Teacher PahigianK@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Lynnel Reed-Powell Head Guidance Counselor ReedPowellL@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Jessica Rintoul Teacher RintoulJ@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Meghan Rosa Teacher RosaM@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Jeremy Shulkin Teacher ShulkinJ@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Tammie Smith Teacher SmithTL@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Daniel St. Louis Principal - 42 Week StLouisD@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Max Stern Teacher SternM@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Michael Torrisi Teacher TorrisiM@worcesterschools.net

University Park

Translate