District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Margarita Baez Assistant Principal - Secondary BaezM@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Nichole Brundige Teacher BrundigeN@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

JenniferJean Byrnes Teacher ByrnesJ@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Victoria Caezza Teacher PalumboV@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Amy Chacharone Teacher ChacharoneA@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Sean Chenevert Teacher ChenevertS@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Andrea Cook Teacher CookA@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Lisa Corazzini Teacher PacielloL@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Sharron Davis Teacher DavisS@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Dawn DeSavage Teacher DeSavageD@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Seth Desilets Teacher DesiletsS@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Deborah Donahue Teacher DonahueD@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Craig Doyle Teacher DoyleCJ@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Michelle Duclos Teacher DuclosM@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Maria Foley-Paladino Teacher PaladinoM@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Jane Goodwin Teacher GoodwinJ@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Sadie Green Teacher GreenS@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Angela Greiner Teacher GrenierA@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Peter Inoti Teacher InotiP@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

AnnMarie Keane Teacher KeaneA@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Middle School

Translate