District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Donna Amato Teacher amatod2@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Hagop Aprahamian Teacher AprahamianH@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Michelle Austin Teacher AustinM@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Morgan Barbato Mason Teacher MasonM@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Tracey Borg Teacher BorgT@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Dara Brian Teacher BrianD@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Susan Bussing Assistant Principal - Secondary BussingS@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Kevin Cantwell Teacher CantwellKM@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Danielle Cappellucci Teacher CappellucciD@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Edward Chen Teacher ChenE@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Maria Ciavola Teacher CiavolaM@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Daniel Coffey Assistant Principal - Secondary CoffeyD@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Julie Collins Teacher CollinsJ@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Donald Cummings Teacher CummingsDP@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Eileen Dame Teacher DameE@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Rose Dawkins Principal - 42 Week DawkinsR@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Maryalyce Donovan Teacher DonovanM@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Angela Dunn Teacher CarabbaA@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Howard Fain Teacher FainH@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Jennifer Felicetti-Magsino Teacher FelicettiMagsinoJL@worcesterschools.net

Worcester East Middle School

Translate