District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Tony Aguilar Teacher AguilarT@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Susan Anderson Teacher AndersonS@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Melissa Angiolillo Teacher AngiolilloM@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Debra Bacon Department Head BaconD@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Emma Baker Teacher BakerE@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Kathryn Bastien Teacher BastienK@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Ivy Benoit Teacher BenoitI@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Vivian Boateng School Nurse BoatengV@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Keri Boisclair Teacher BoisclairKA@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Ryan Bousquet Teacher BousquetR@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Stephen Bousquet Teacher BousquetS@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Lisa Bowden Teacher BowdenL@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Pamela Brodin Teacher BrodinP@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Sarah Carcia Teacher CarciaS@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Yesenia Castillo Teacher CastilloY@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Jorge Castillo-Navarro Department Head CastilloJo@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Aaron Champagne Teacher ChampagneA@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Shannon Conley Principal - 42 Week ConleyS@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Ashton Couchman Teacher CouchmanA@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Kendra Cox Assistant Principal CoxKL@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Translate