District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Susan Anderson Teacher AndersonS@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Debra Bacon Teacher BaconD@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Emma Baker Teacher BakerE@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Marissa Barrett Teacher BarrettME@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Cassandra Bernier Teacher BernierC@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Keri Boisclair Teacher BoisclairKA@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Stephen Bousquet Teacher BousquetS@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Ryan Bousquet Teacher BousquetR@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Steven Capobianco Teacher CapobiancoS@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Sarah Carcia Teacher CarciaS@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Yesenia Castillo Teacher CastilloY@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Jorge Castillo-Navarro Department Head CastilloJo@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Ashton Couchman Teacher CouchmanA@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Francis Cranston Teacher CranstonF@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

David Crompton Teacher CromptonD@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Jennifer Cusack Teacher CusackJ@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Ralph Dawkins Teacher DawkinsRO@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Tucker Drummond Teacher DrummondT@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Jay Dryden Teacher DrydenJ@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Elynne Ey Teacher EyE@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Translate