District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Keren Azoulay Teacher AzoulayK@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Jessica Boss Principal - 52 Week BossJ@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Mayra Callahan Specialist CallahanMA@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Amy Clifford Teacher CliffordA@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Joshua Cohen Teacher CohenJ@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Laurie Dziokonski Teacher DziokonskiL@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Jodi Elliott Teacher ElliottJ1@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Ashley Fox Teacher FoxAE@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Luann Gallagher Teacher GallagherLR@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Sandra Hall Teacher HallS@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Elizabeth Juneau Teacher JuneauEA@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Kara Kennedy Teacher KennedyK@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Julie Kilcoyne Teacher KilcoyneJ@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Megan Knight Teacher KnightM@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Kara Knipe Teacher KnipeK@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Cecilia Lake Teacher LakeC@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Janell Laramee Teacher LarameeJ@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Angelina LaRose Teacher LaRoseA@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Lyn Meszaro Teacher MeszaroLM@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Elisabeth Morse Teacher MorseE@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Translate