District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Robin Bradley Teacher BradleyR@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Kim Brennan Teacher BrennanK@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Donna Gietl Teacher GietlD@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Erin Hawley Teacher HawleyE@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Kathryn Maloney Teacher MaloneyKE@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Andrew Maxwell Teacher MaxwellA@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

David McCarthy Teacher McCarthyDM@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Daniel Mejia-Cruz Teacher MejiaD@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Scott Moriarty Teacher MoriartyS@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

John Nicol Teacher NicolJ@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

David Notaro Teacher NotaroD@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Taylor Nunez Teacher NunezT@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Melissa O'Brien Teacher ObrienMA@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Christine Sawyer Teacher SawyerC@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Alisa Villarreal Teacher VillarrealA@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Christine Walsh Teacher WalshC@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Timothy Whalen Coordinator - Principal WhalenT@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Sheila Witt Teacher WittS@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center

Translate