District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Lailah Almazraawi Teacher AlmazraawiL@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Cara Arnberg Teacher ArnbergCL@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Alexandra Boyer Teacher BoyerA@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Kelly Brigham Teacher BrighamKC@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Kelly Brimmer Teacher BrimmerK@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Lisa Carignan Teacher CarignanLA@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Jennifer Cote Teacher CoteJ@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Meaghan D'arcy Teacher DarcyM@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Kirsten Day Teacher DayK@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Susan Donoghue Teacher DonoghueS@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Joyce Elia-Renaud Assistant Principal Elia-RenaudJ@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Cathleen Fanion Teacher FanionC@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Kathryn Gray-Quinn Teacher Gray-QuinnK@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Julianne Greaney Teacher GreaneyJ@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Kati Greaney Teacher GreaneyKA@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Jeanne Gunning Teacher GunningJ@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Danielle Hayes Teacher HayesDM@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Rachel Henry Teacher HenryR@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Ryan Jarvis Teacher JarvisR@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Sherri Jeznach Teacher JeznachS@worcesterschools.net

Columbus Park

Translate