District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Paula Agbey Teacher AgbeyP@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Deborah Aspen Teacher AspenD@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Julie Belisle Teacher BelisleJ@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Jill Boucher Teacher BoucherJ@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Pamela Brezniak Teacher Brezniakp@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Kathleen Brothers Teacher BrothersK@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Joseph Cunha Teacher CunhaJ@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Lori Degnan Teacher DegnanL@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Patricia Genese Teacher GeneseP@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Karen Glick Teacher GlickK@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Ann Grilla Teacher GrillaA@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Patricia Henningson Assistant Principal - Non Teaching HenningsonP@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Maryann Jardine Teacher JardineMP@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Emily Kay Teacher KayE@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Mary Labuski Principal - 42 Week LabuskiM@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

William Letendre Teacher LetendreW@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Gina Papazian Teacher PapazianG@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Kerrie Plotczyk Teacher plotczykk@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Patricia Postale Teacher PostaleP@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Tracy Smith Teacher SmithT@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Translate