District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Karla Adorno Teacher AdornoK@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Karrie Allen Principal - 42 Week AllenK@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Brett Aromando Teacher AromandoB@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Marissa Coe Teacher CoeM@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Jenny Diaz Teacher DiazJN@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Jenna Gusha Teacher GushaJ@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Haley Henneberry Teacher HenneberryH@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Annmarie Kahn Teacher KahnA@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Petra Kristie Teacher KristieP@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Lauren LaPlant Teacher LaplantL@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Jennavieve Lawton Teacher LawtonJ@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Jonathan Leary Teacher LearyJ@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Carolyn Leary Teacher LearyC@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Dawn McCabe Teacher McCabeD@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Colleen Murray Teacher murrayc@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Colleen Newell Teacher NewellCE@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Cerinette Rivera Teacher RiveraC@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Elsa Rivera Specialist RiveraE@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Kara Scichilone Assistant Principal ScichiloneK@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Debralee Seles Teacher SelesD@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Translate