District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Karla Adorno Teacher AdornoK@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Karrie Allen Principal - 42 Week AllenK@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Julie Almstrom Teacher AlmstromJ@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Brett Aromando Teacher AromandoB@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Kapri Bailey Teacher BaileyKF@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Deborah Bastien urphy Teacher BastienD@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Erin Brayden Teacher BraydenE@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Marissa Coe Teacher CoeM@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Callie Coyle Teacher CoyleC@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Jacqueline Dixon Teacher DixonJ@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Hannah Dziewietin Teacher DziewietinH@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Brianna Embury Teacher EmburyB@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Meaghan Fontaine Teacher FontaineM@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Marie Gately Teacher GatelyM@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Jenna Gusha Teacher GushaJ@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Mystique Hall Teacher HallM@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Haley Henneberry Teacher HenneberryH@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Petra Kristie Teacher KristieP@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Lauren LaPlant Teacher LaplantL@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Jennavieve Lawton Teacher LawtonJ@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Translate