District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Judith Antonucci Teacher AntonucciJ@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Patricia Bergeron Teacher BergeronP@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Lauri Caswell Teacher caswelll@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Kathleen Chaban Teacher chabank@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Christine Coonan Teacher CoonanC@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Susan Durland Teacher DurlandSA@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Jaclyn Ford Teacher FordJI@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Lori Gamache Teacher GamacheL@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Erin Garcia Teacher GarciaE@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Michelle Gover Teacher GoverM@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Janie Griffin Teacher GriffinJ@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Tami Hale School Nurse HaleT@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Ellen Harrity Teacher HarrityE@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Mary Hedvig Teacher Hedvigma@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Meg Hewes Teacher HewesM@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Maureen Issa Teacher IssaM@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Lauren Jasukonis Teacher JasukonisL@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Laurie Johnson Teacher JohnsonLA@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Jennifer Kadis Teacher kadisj@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Rachel LaHair Teacher LahairR@worcesterschools.net

Gates Lane

Translate