District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Eileen Bertram Teacher BertramE@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Melissa Blanchette Teacher BlanchetteM@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Amy C'Miel Teacher CMielA@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Monica Cardarelli Teacher CardarelliM@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Erin Coffin Teacher CoffinE@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Fabiola Farrell Teacher FarrellF@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Stephanie Fowler Teacher FowlerS@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Lisa Harrison Teacher HarrisonL@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Laura Hayes Teacher HayesLM@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Sarah Hebert Assistant Principal HebertS@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Erika Lesage Teacher LesageE@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Robin Mancini Teacher ManciniR@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Robin McCann Teacher MccannR@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Amy Pettingell Teacher PettingellA@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Denise Reardon Teacher ReardonD@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Sarah Stefany Teacher JacksonSS@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Thomas Toney Principal - 42 Week ToneyT@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Erica Tortis Teacher tortisel@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Translate