District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Eileen Bertram Teacher BertramE@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Melissa Blanchette Teacher BlanchetteM@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Karyn Bosco Teacher BoscoK@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Amy C'Miel Teacher CMielA@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Lisa Campbell Teacher CampbellL@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Monica Cardarelli Teacher CardarelliM@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Erin Coffin Teacher CoffinE@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Debra Dwinell School Nurse DwinellDC@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Fabiola Farrell Teacher FarrellF@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Zoe Fishman Teacher FishmanZ@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Stephanie Fowler Teacher FowlerS@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Danielle Frisch Teacher FrischD@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Sarah Hebert Assistant Principal HebertS@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Erika Lesage Teacher LesageE@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Hailey Longbottom Teacher LongbottomH@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Kara Lowkes Teacher LowkesK@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Robin Mancini Teacher ManciniR@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Robin McCann Teacher MccannR@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Shakitha Nickelson Teacher NickelsonS@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Kelly O'Rourke Teacher ORourkeK@worcesterschools.net

Grafton Street

Translate