Schools Closed: Schools will remain closed through the end of the school year on June 12, 2020

Superintendent's Call May 20th, 2020

District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Danielle Barry Teacher BarryD@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Kathleen Belliveau Teacher BelliveauK@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Jamie Bullock Teacher BullockJ@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Tanzania Butler-Combellack Teacher Butler-CombellackT@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Maureen Caramello Teacher CaramelloM@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Karen Devereaux Teacher DevereauxK@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Beth Grueter Teacher GrueterB@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Kim Hampton Teacher HamptonK@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Bailey Hennemann Teacher HennemannB@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Allison Jerome School Nurse JeromeA@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Andrew Mugg Teacher MuggA@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Caryn O'Connor Teacher OconnorC@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Caroline Olen Teacher OlenC@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Kristen Shiner Teacher Shinerk@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Katie Soldi Teacher SoldiK@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Cynthia Vaz Vail Principal - 42 Week VailC@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Laura Weiss Teacher WeissL@worcesterschools.net

Heard Street

Translate