District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Suzanna Brazile Teacher braziles@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Brenda Castle School Nurse CastleB@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

John Glasheen Teacher GlasheenJJ@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Laurencia Kebreau-Mgeni Teacher MgeniL@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Erin McLoughlin Teacher McloughlinEM@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Erin McMahon Teacher McMahonE@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Linda McSweeney Teacher McSweeneyL@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Arwa Mustafa Teacher MustafaA@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Colleen O'Connor Teacher OconnorCM@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Lori O'Donoghue Teacher OdonoghueL@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Cheryl Perron Teacher PerronCM@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Maureen Power Principal - 42 Week PowerM@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Renee Powers Teacher PowersRe@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Jill Shea Teacher SheaJi@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

LuAnn Simon Teacher SimonL@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Jennifer Smith Teacher SmithJe@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Glenn Tucker Teacher TuckerG@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Colleen Yosca Teacher YoscaC@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Charlene Zimkiewicz Teacher ZimkiewiczC@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Jodi Zukowski Teacher ZukowskiJM@worcesterschools.net

Lake View

Translate