District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Roger Clapp Teacher ClappR@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Annie Cohn Teacher CohnA@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Jennifer Conlon Teacher ConlonJ@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Jyoti Datta Principal - 52 Week DattaJ@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Jessica Davis Teacher DavisJ@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Martha Diaz Dewar Assistant Principal - Non Teaching DewarM@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Patricia Domenick Teacher DomenickPA@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Kathryn Egnaczak Teacher EgnaczakK@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Amanda Eldridge Teacher EldridgeA@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Audra Gaul Teacher GaulA@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Thomas Giampapa Teacher GiampapaT@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Tara Gouin Teacher GouinT@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Kathleen Halloran Teacher HalloranK@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Renee Hatfield Teacher HatfieldR@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Kathleen Karpowicz Teacher KarpowiczK@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Karen Kirwan Teacher KirwanK@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Irene LaCross Teacher LaCrossI@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Kimberly Langhill Teacher LanghillKL@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Natalie Marrino Teacher MarrinoN@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Ann McPartland Teacher McPartlandA@worcesterschools.net

Jacob Hiatt Magnet

Translate