District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Lisa Bowden Teacher BowdenL@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Christina Chionchio Teacher ChionchioC@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Shannon Conley Principal - 42 Week ConleyS@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Kendra Cox Assistant Principal - Non Teaching CoxKL@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Michelle Gabrielian Teacher GabrielianM@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Jenna Landry Teacher LandryJ@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Amanda Parker Teacher ParkerA@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Robert Piltzecker Teacher PiltzeckerBo@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Tracy Pomeroy Teacher PomeroyT@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Elisa Salerno Teacher SalernoE@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Deborah Sawyer Teacher SawyerD@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Elizabeth Shaughnessy Teacher ShaughnessyE@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Gina Spreadbury Teacher MasielloGA@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Erika Swan Teacher SwanE@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Translate