District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Christina Chionchio Teacher ChionchioC@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Joanne Daly Teacher DalyJ@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Lisa Dupuis Teacher DupuisLM@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Miluzka Feagans Teacher FeagansM@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Michelle Gabrielian Principal - 42 Week GabrielianM@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Julia Grover Teacher GroverJ@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Matthew Heenan Assistant Principal HeenanM@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Molly Hein Teacher HeinM@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Alexis Iijima Teacher IijimaA@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Jenna Landry Teacher LandryJ@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Meredith Linden Teacher LindenM@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Emily Madsen Teacher MadsenE@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Amanda Parker Teacher ParkerA@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Robert Piltzecker Teacher Piltzeckerbo@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Emily Plante Teacher PlanteE@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Tracy Pomeroy Teacher PomeroyT@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Deborah Sawyer Teacher SawyerD@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Elizabeth Shaughnessy Teacher ShaughnessyE@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Gina Spreadbury Teacher SpreadburyG@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Kala Staruk Teacher StarukK@worcesterschools.net

Lincoln Street

Translate