District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Maria Beaudette Teacher BeaudetteM@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Terilynn Coleman Teacher MartinezT@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Kimberly Foley Teacher FoleyKK@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Gina Friend Teacher FriendG@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Lori Iandoli-Cherry Teacher IandoliCL@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Tammy Lapierre Teacher LapierreT@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Marisa Mitchell Teacher MitchellM@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Jimmy Nguyen Teacher NguyenJ@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Carol Puskas Teacher PuskasC@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Lauren Racca Assistant Principal - Teaching RaccaL@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Patrick Remington Teacher RemingtonP@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Patricia Riley Teacher RileyP@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Luke Robert Principal - 42 Week RobertL@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Jill Samia Teacher samiaj@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Deirdre Shea Teacher Sheadm@worcesterschools.net

May Street

LeeAnne Spokis Teacher SpokisL@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Lisa Tiscione-Rodriguez Teacher Tiscione-RL@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Gena Vigliotti Teacher GauthierGL@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Katelynne Watson Teacher WatsonK@worcesterschools.net

May Street

Translate