District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Susannah Christian Teacher ChristianS@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Tara Dexter Teacher DexterT@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Molly Farrell Teacher MFarrell@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Linda Forte Teacher ForteL@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Hannah Gray Teacher GrayCH@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Christina Guertin Principal - 42 Week GuertinC@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Hannah Kelleher Teacher KelleherH@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Nicole Lavallee Teacher LavalleeNM@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Jennifer Lubin Teacher LubinJ@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Mary Malley Teacher MalleyM@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Diane Mallgren Teacher MallgrenD@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Emily Oliver Teacher OliverE@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Kathleen Pichette Teacher PichetteK@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Ann Robert Teacher RobertA@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Robyn Towner Teacher TownerR@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Christine Whalen Teacher WhalenC@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Translate