District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Kelly Boyd Teacher BoydK@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Susannah Christian Teacher ChristianS@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Linda Forte Teacher ForteL@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Melissa Gingras Teacher gingras@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Hannah Gray Teacher GrayCH@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Jennifer Lubin Teacher LubinJ@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Mary Malley Teacher MalleyM@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Diane Mallgren Teacher MallgrenD@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Kerry Monaco Teacher MonacoK@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Kathleen Pichette Teacher PichetteK@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Ann Robert Teacher RobertA@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Allyson Snow Teacher SnowA@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Robyn Towner Teacher TownerR@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Christine Whalen Teacher WhalenC@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Michele Wilson Principal - 42 Week WilsonMM@worcesterschools.net

Midland Street

Translate