District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Kelly Belsito Teacher BelsitoK@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Nancy Brennan Teacher BrennanN@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Alina Brush Teacher BrushA@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Laura Buffone Teacher BuffoneL@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Donna Cataldo Teacher CataldoD@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Stacey Chiodetti Teacher ChiodettiS@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Mary Chojnicki Teacher ChojnickiM@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Deborah Cormier Teacher CormierD@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Mary-Jane Costa Teacher JasperMJ@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Deborah Daley Assistant Principal - Non Teaching DaleyD@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Kara Dufault Teacher DufaultK@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Pamela Fleischmann Teacher FleischmanP@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Allison Galvin Teacher GalvinA@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Doreen Genna Teacher GennaD@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Caitlyn Germain Teacher GermainC@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Donna Greenleaf Teacher GreenleafD@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Karen Grieb Teacher GriebK@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Judith Janecek Teacher JanecekJ@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Susan Kellogg Teacher KelloggS@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Susan Kochling Teacher KochlingS@worcesterschools.net

Nelson Place

Translate