District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Jacqueline Adams Teacher AdamsJC@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Keri Anderson Teacher AndersonK@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Sheila Bjorkman Teacher BjorkmanS@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Heather Bousquet Teacher BousquetH@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Katherine Convery Teacher ConveryK@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Jan Davini Teacher davinij@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Mary DiTerlizzi Teacher CotterM@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Elizabeth Dunn Teacher DunnE@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Paula Early Teacher EarlyPJ@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Harriet Forman Teacher FormanH@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Katelyn Friend Teacher FriendK@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Rachel Garabedian Teacher GarabedianR@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Trinidad Gomez Teacher GomezT@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Marissa Greska Teacher ColettiM@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Lisa Hicks Teacher HicksL@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Maura Jalbert Certified Occupational Therapy Assi Jalbertm@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Shelby Jankins Teacher JankinsS@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Jeanne Kneeland Teacher KneelandJM@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Mark Lamoureux Teacher LamoureuxM@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Bobbi-Jean Lanier Teacher LanierB@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Translate