District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Catrina Amechi Teacher AmechiCA@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Jocelyn Aulo Teacher AuloJ@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Robin Bazinet School Nurse BazinetR@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Michelle Boraccini Teacher BoracciniM@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Jennifer Brunelle Teacher BrunelleJ@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Ellen Caporelli Teacher CaporelliE@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Julianne Cardin Teacher CardinJu@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Jayne Cardin Teacher CardinJ@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Michelle Coyle Teacher CoyleML@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Rachelle Delongchamp Teacher DelongchampS@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Lynnette Diaz Assistant Principal - Non Teaching DiazL@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Susan Donahue Principal - 42 Week DonahueSp@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Anne Marie Heeps Teacher HeepsA@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Paula Kiley Teacher KileyP@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Christine Martin Teacher MartinC@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Richard McGrath Teacher McGrathR@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Christine McHugh Teacher McHughC@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Sharon McRae Teacher McRaeS@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Lilian Momanyi Teacher MomanyiL@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Brenda O'Brien Teacher obrienba@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Translate