District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Ileana Armstrong Teacher ArmstrongI@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Pamela Barrett Teacher BarrettPJ@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Alicia Bartholomew Teacher BartholomewA@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Karen Benson Teacher BensonK@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

William Bertoni Teacher BertoniW@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Stefanie Blanchard Teacher BlanchardS@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Joan Boisseau Teacher BoisseauJ@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Christine Bowles Teacher BowlesC@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Jessica Bristol Teacher BristolJ@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Lisa Calcagni Teacher CalcagniLM@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Jean Civello Teacher CivelloJM@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Susan Connolly Teacher ConnollyS@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Sara Cooney Teacher CooneyS@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Cynthia Cramer Assistant Principal - Non Teaching CramerC@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Amy Davis Teacher DavisAT@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Kelly Edmonston Teacher EdmonstonK@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Debra Engstrand Teacher EngstrandD@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Teresa Favreau Teacher FavreauT@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Dennis Ferguson Teacher FergusonD@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Patricia Gagliardi Teacher gagliardip@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Translate