District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Jennifer Adams Teacher AdamsJ@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Ileana Armstrong Teacher ArmstrongI@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Pamela Barrett Teacher BarrettPJ@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Alicia Bartholomew Teacher BartholomewA@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Karen Benson Teacher BensonK@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

David Bove Teacher BoveD@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Christine Bowles Teacher BowlesC@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Jessica Bristol Teacher BristolJ@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Lisa Calcagni Teacher CalcagniLM@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Laura Capers Teacher CapersL@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Kara Cedrone Teacher CedroneK@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Annamaria Chittim Teacher ChittimA@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Susan Connolly Teacher ConnollyS@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Sara Cooney Teacher CooneyS@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Cynthia Cramer Assistant Principal CramerC@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Amy Davis Teacher DavisAT@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Brianna Deacon Teacher DeaconB@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Kallie Denio Teacher DenioKA@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Teresa DiStefano Teacher DiStefanoT@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Kelly Edmonston Teacher EdmonstonK@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Translate