District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Amy Arlabosse Teacher ArlabosseA@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Sara Armenti Teacher ArmentiS@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Amy Benoit Teacher BenoitA@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Kristy Desimone Teacher DeSimoneK@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Colleen Donahue Teacher DonahueC@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Nancy Anne Driscoll Teacher DriscollN@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Brianna Goldberg Teacher GoldbergB@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Sandra Jenoski Teacher JenoskiS@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Alana Juneau Teacher JuneauA@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Anne Lang Teacher LangA@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Michelle Maloney Teacher MaloneyM@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Debra Mantyla Teacher MantylaD@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Chrysanthe Manuel Teacher ManuelC@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Kyle Manuel Teacher ManuelK@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Christine McSherry Assistant Principal - Non Teaching McSherryC@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Emma O'Connell Teacher OconnellEE@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Melissa Palumbo Teacher PalumboM@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Melissa Peters Teacher PetersMA@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Christine Pugliese-Savage Teacher PuglieseSavageC@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Lisa Regele Teacher RegeleL@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Arts Magnet

Translate