District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Stephanie Boothe Teacher BootheS@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Megan Bourget Teacher BourgetM@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Angela Carmona Teacher CarmonaA@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Eileen Collins Teacher CollinsE@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Linda Coyle Teacher CoyleL@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Maura Coyne Teacher CoyneM@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Erin McGuirk Dobson Principal - 42 Week DobsonE@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Tracy Erickson Teacher EricksonT@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Erin Gray Teacher GrayE@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Jill Hurley Teacher HurleyJ@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Jessica Joyce Teacher JoyceJ@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Refiko Kole Teacher KoleR@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Christine Lloyd Teacher LloydC@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Daniel Martin Teacher MartinDE@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Caryn McCrohon Assistant Principal - Non Teaching McCrohonC@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Kimberly McLaren Teacher McLarenK@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Michelle McNamara Teacher McNamaraM@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Nancy O'Rourke Teacher ORourkeN@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Therese Pelletier Teacher PelletierT@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Ashley Reilly Teacher ReillyAA@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Translate