District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Stephanie Boothe Teacher BootheS@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Megan Bourget Teacher BourgetM@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

William Bowes Teacher BowesW@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Eileen Collins Teacher CollinsE@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Linda Coyle Teacher CoyleL@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Maura Coyne Teacher CoyneM@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Holly Davis Teacher DavisH@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Erin McGuirk Dobson Principal - 42 Week DobsonE@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Tracy Erickson Teacher EricksonT@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Melissa Gingras Teacher gingras@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Erin Gray Teacher GrayE@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Jill Hurley Teacher HurleyJ@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Jessica Joyce Teacher JoyceJ@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Refiko Kole Teacher KoleR@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Megan Lapierre Teacher LapierreM@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Susan Mathieu School Nurse MathieuS@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Caryn McCrohon Assistant Principal McCrohonC@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Ashley McIsaac Teacher McIsaacA@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Erin Miner Teacher MinerEM@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Amanda Murphy Teacher MurphyA@worcesterschools.net

Tatnuck Magnet

Translate