District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Nicole Barston Teacher BarstonN@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Elizabeth Bombard Teacher BombardE@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Monica Borci Teacher BorciM@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Janet Cloutier Teacher BlackJ@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Jean Donovan Teacher DonovanJ@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Brenda Dubrey Teacher DubreyB@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Lisa Fallavollita Teacher FallavollitaLM@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Allison Freeman Teacher FreemanAM@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Maureen Jarvis Teacher JarvisM@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Julie Leduc Teacher LeducJ@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Kathleen Lee Principal - 42 Week Leeka@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Allison Machacz Teacher MachaczA@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Gisele Maloney Teacher MaloneyG@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Mark McConville Teacher McConvilleM@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Susan Michalowski Teacher MichalowskiS@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Felicia Moroski Teacher MoroskiF@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Patricia O'Leary Teacher OLearyP@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Kristina Pelczarski Teacher PelczarskiK@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Teresa Rivera Teacher RiveraT@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Kandi Schmidt Teacher SchmidtK@worcesterschools.net

Thorndyke Road

Translate