District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
William Abdelnour Teacher AbdelnourW@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Cathleen Beaudet Teacher BeaudetC@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Kevin Brennan Teacher BrennanKJ@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Maureen Carmody Teacher CarmodyM@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Holly Carpenter Teacher CarpenterH@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Anita Cody Teacher CodyA@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Thomas Cousineau Teacher CousineauT@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Kathleen Flanigan Teacher FlaniganK@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Rosemary Ford Teacher FordR@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Sarah Ganem Teacher GanemS@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Lisa Gatsogiannis Teacher GatsogiannisL@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Cristina Giovanangelo Teacher GiovanangeloC@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Mary-Beth Juneau Teacher JuneauM@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Carolan Kasper Assistant Principal - Non Teaching KasperC@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Yolanda Lopez Specialist LopezY@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Judith MacLeod Teacher MacLeodJ@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Jillian McGrath Teacher McgrathJ@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Kimberly McLaughlin Teacher McLaughlinK@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Karla Okala Teacher OkalaK@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Michelle Petty Teacher PettyM1@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Translate