District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Melissa Arisco Teacher AriscoM@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Cathleen Beaudet Teacher BeaudetC@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Kevin Brennan Teacher BrennanKJ@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Anita Cody Teacher CodyA@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Thomas Cousineau Teacher CousineauT@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Eliza DiBara Teacher DibaraE@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Meghan DiRenzo Teacher DirenzoM@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Heather Fitzgerald Teacher FitzgeraldH@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Kathleen Flanigan Teacher FlaniganK@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Rosemary Ford Teacher FordR@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Sarah Ganem Teacher GanemS@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Cristina Giovanangelo Teacher GiovanangeloC@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Mary-Beth Juneau Teacher JuneauM@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Carolan Kasper Assistant Principal KasperC@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Jaclyn Kett Teacher JKett@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Yolanda Lopez Specialist LopezY@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Judith MacLeod Teacher macleodj@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Jillian McGrath Teacher McgrathJ@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Kimberly McLaughlin Teacher McLaughlinK@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Grace Moynihan Teacher GMoynihan@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Translate