District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Brooke Arnold Teacher ArnoldB@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Kate Aselton Teacher AseltonKD@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Kelly Boyd Assistant Principal BoydK@worcesterschools.net

VERNON HILL

Diane Brophy Teacher BrophyD@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Briana Buffone Teacher BuffoneB@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Megan Carney Teacher CarneyM@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Joshua Channell Teacher ChannellJ@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Tracy Colautti Teacher ColauttiT@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Donila Cule Teacher CuleD@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Deborah Denman Teacher DenmanD@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Tara Dexter Teacher WennerbergT@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Craig Dottin Principal - 42 Week DottinC@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Holly Fogwill Teacher FogwillH@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Ann Hoey Teacher HoeyA@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Katharine Jacques Teacher JacquesK@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Alexa Joki Teacher JokiA@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Kristin Langord Teacher LangordK@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Melissa Mingolla Teacher MingolaM@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Maura Mitchell Teacher MitchellMM@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Julie Morano Teacher MoranoJ@worcesterschools.net

Vernon Hill

Translate