District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Donna Anderson Teacher AndersonDP@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Kristen Arsenault Teacher ArsenaultK@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Lori Backlin Teacher BacklinL@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Karen Cerullo Teacher CerulloK@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Mary Cleary Teacher ClearyM@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Thea Doherty Teacher DohertyT@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Rosemarie Jenness Teacher Jennessr@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Joanna Loftus Principal - 42 Week LoftusJ@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Katherine McGovern Teacher McGovernK@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Kathleen Sharr Teacher SharrK@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Brenda Soucy Teacher SoucyB@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Maureen Toscano Teacher ToscanoM@worcesterschools.net

Wawecus Road

Translate