District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Kimberly Antoni Teacher AntoniKl@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Hafsa Dandia Teacher DandiaH@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Karen Davis Teacher DavisK@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Susan Feraco Teacher FeracoS@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Jamie Finn Teacher FinnJ@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Paula Gibb-Severin Principal - 52 Week gibbp@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Francis Gribbons Teacher GribbonsF@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Susan Kezer Teacher KezerS@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Melissa Leslie Teacher LeslieM@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

David McConville Teacher McConvilleD@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Megan Noyes Teacher NoyesM@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Carolyn Sacco Teacher SaccoCC@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Mark Shevory Teacher ShevoryM@worcesterschools.net

Francis J. Mcgrath Elementary

Translate