District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Regina Allen-Davis Teacher AllenDavisR@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Erin Bisnette Teacher BisnetteE@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Cheryl Carroll Teacher CarrollCD@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Denise Deneault Teacher DeneaultD@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Debra Duggan Teacher duggand@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Anne Marie Faiola Teacher FaiolaA@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Jennifer Finnerty Assistant Principal - Teaching JFinnerty@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Nancy Goldstein Teacher GoldsteinN@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Maureen Hart Teacher HartM@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Courtney Hastings Teacher HastingsC@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Daniel Hayes Teacher HayesD@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Mary Beth Lynch Teacher LynchMB@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Julie Madaus Teacher MadausJ@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Ellen Moynihan Principal - 42 Week MoynihanE@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Kathleen Palumbo Teacher PalumboK@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Justine Rogers Teacher RogersJ@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Dale Shaw Teacher BurtonD@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Andrea Shilale Teacher ShilaleA@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Elaine Skowron Teacher SkowronE@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Pamela Stukowski Teacher StukowskiP@worcesterschools.net

West Tatnuck

Translate