District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Susana Arciniegas Teacher ArciniegasS@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Valerie Ayuso-Paris Teacher AyusoParisV@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Joanne Baudin Teacher BaudinJM@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Yaribel Campos Teacher CamposY@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Jennie Caplan Assistant Principal CaplanJ@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Lucia Carrasco Garcia Teacher CarrascoGarciaL@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Fanny Casillas School Nurse CasillasF@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Nicole Cote Teacher CoteN@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Yerika Dones Teacher DonesY@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Blanca Figueredo Teacher FigueredoBA@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Genevieve Francois Teacher FrancoisG@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Rachel Gately Teacher GatelyR@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Lisa Gatsogiannis Teacher GatsogiannisL@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Jose Gil Teacher GilJ@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Nicole Girouard Teacher GirouardN@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Margarita Gonzalez Teacher Gonzalez@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Kirianna Heisler Teacher HeislerK@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Timothy Holmes Teacher HolmesT@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Beth Honsantner Teacher HonsantnerB@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Noeliz Irizarry Principal - 42 Week IrizarryN@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Translate