District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Valerie Ayuso-Paris Teacher AyusoParisV@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Zohar Badenhausen Teacher BadenhausenZ@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Joanne Baudin Teacher BaudinJM@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Elisabel Calcano Teacher CalcanoE@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Yaribel Campos Teacher CamposY@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Jennie Caplan Assistant Principal CaplanJ@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Nicole Cote Teacher CoteN@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Kerrie Flynn Teacher FlynnK@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Rachel Gately Teacher GatelyR@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Jose Gil Teacher GilJ@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Nicole Girouard Teacher GirouardN@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Samuel Gow Teacher GowS@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Beth Honsantner Teacher HonsakerB@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Stacey Jacobsen Teacher JacobsenS@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Christine John Teacher JohnC@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Michelle Kennen Teacher HeathM@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Kelly Magowan Teacher MagowanK@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Kristyn Mangini Teacher ManginiK@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Mary-Margaret Mara Teacher MaraM@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Laura Marek Teacher MarekL@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Magnet

Translate