District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Karen Allen Teacher AllenKA@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Heidi Anderson Teacher AndersonH@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Lora Barish Teacher BarishL@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Georgia Beehler Teacher AndersonG@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Sarah Belisea Specialist BeliseaS@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Jana Berthiaume Teacher BerthiaumeJ@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Karissa Booth Teacher BoothKW@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Mariel Cardogno Teacher CardognoM@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Elizabeth Carlson Teacher CarlsonEA@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Kathleen Colligan TEACHER ColliganK@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Erin Derby Teacher DerbyE@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Jillian Dorant Teacher DorantJ@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Rachel Epstein Teacher EpsteinR@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

William Foster Teacher FosterW@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Stephanie Grabowski Teacher GrabowskiS@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Natasha Irmscher Teacher IrmscherN@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Jillian Jankovic Teacher JankovicJ@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Kathleen King Teacher KKing@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Kaitlyn LaPrad Teacher LaPradKE@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Caroline LeClaire Teacher LeClaireC@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Translate