District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Karen Allen Assistant Principal AllenKA@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Heidi Anderson Teacher AndersonH@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Lora Barish Teacher BarishL@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Georgia Beehler Teacher BeehlerG@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Elias Belisea Teacher BeliseaJ@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Sarah Belisea Specialist BeliseaS@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Jana Berthiaume Teacher BerthiaumeJ@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Laura Bucher Teacher BucherL@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Monica Charbonneau Teacher CharbonneauM@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Marisa Davidson Teacher DavidsonM@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Jillian Dorant Teacher DorantJ@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Stephannie Dunn Teacher DunnS@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Michelle Epaul Teacher EpaulM@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Rachel Epstein Teacher EpsteinR@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

William Foster Teacher FosterW@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Bridget Gleason Teacher gleasonb@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Maizah Gomes Teacher GomesM@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Megan Griffin Teacher GriffinM@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Jillian Jankovic Teacher JankovicJ@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Kathleen King Teacher KKing@worcesterschools.net

Woodland Academy

Translate