District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Michelle Anzelmo Teacher AnzelmoM@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Jerry Ayantola Teacher AyantolaJA@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Ariana Babigian Teacher BabigianA@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Casey Bailey Teacher BaileyC@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Tracy Bombard Teacher BombardT@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Sara Britt Teacher BrittS@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Elizabeth Burnes Teacher BurnesE@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Carrie Casello Teacher CaselloC@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Maegan Cook Teacher CookM@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Carol Crowley Teacher CrowleyC@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Rolando Cruz Specialist CruzR@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Jennifer Deliberto Teacher DelibertoJ@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Jeneen Demers Teacher DemersJ@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Margaret Donovan Teacher DonovanMA@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Kara Dumican Teacher DumicanK@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Wendy Flynn Teacher FlynnW@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Jessica Forte Teacher ForteJ@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Christine Goretti Teacher GorettiC@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Ellen Kelley Principal - 42 Week KelleyE@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Kara King Teacher KingKM@worcesterschools.net

Elm Park Community

Translate