Staff Directory

EL Staff Directory

Carmen J. Melendez-Quintero, Director
508-799-3623
MelendezQuinteroC@worcesterschools.net

Patrice Tivnan, Head Clerk
508-799-3623
TivnanP@worcesterschools.net

Tittle III Implementation Coaches

Gail Ball, Parent Information Welcome Center
508-799-3198
BallG@worcesterschools.net

Gayle Earley, Parent Information Welcome Center
508-799-3198
EarleyG@worcesterschools.net

Wendy Flynn, Elementary and EL/SPED
508-799-3098
FlynnW@worcesterschools.net

Martha Kohl, Elementary and Elementary SLIFE
508-799-3198
KohlM@worcesterschools.net

Marjorie McCarthy, Secondary SLIFE and Young Adults Programs
508-340-0746
McCarthyM@worcesterschools.net

Celeste Mischenko, Secondary and Secondary SLIFE
508-799-3098
MischenkoC@worcesterschools.net

Nelsy Peppler, Elementary, Dual Language, and Bilingual Programs
508-799-3452
PepplerN@worcesterschools.net

Translate