Staff Directory

Administration

Kay C. Seale, Manager of Special Education and Intervention Services
508-799-3055
SealeK@worcesterschools.net

Susan Farrell, Assistant Director
508-799-3055
FarrellSJ@worcesterschools.net

Emily Lizano, Acting Assistant Director
508-799-3055
LizanoE@worcesterschools.net

Data Specialist

Eileen Sweeney, Data Support Specialist
508-799-3041
SweeneyE@worcesterschools.net

Bob Valentine, Data Analyst
508-799-3052
ValentineB@worcesterschools.net

Department Heads

Kathy Napierata, Acting Evaluation Team Chairperson
508-799-3055
NapierataK@worcesterschools.net

Lisa Edmonson, Autism & Behavioral Intervention Services
508-799-3055
EdmonsonL@worcesterschools.net

Susan Gallagher, Learning Disabilities
508-799-3055
GallagherS@worcesterschools.net

Erin Garvin, Learning Disabilities/Social Emotional
508-799-3055
GarvinE@worcesterschools.net

Nancy Sullivan, Occupational/Physical Therapy/Vision/Assistive Technology/Life Skills
508-799-3055
SullivanN@worcesterschools.net

Melanie Sullivan-Fogerty, Acting Speech& Language/Deaf & Hard of Hearing
508-799-3056
SullivanFogertyMR@worcesterschools.net

Jacqui Lake, Life Skills/Home Autism Services
508-799-3055
LakeJ@worcesterschools.net

Paul Starkin, Home & Hospital Services
508-799-3055
StarkinP@worcesterschools.net

Triada Frangou-Apostolou, Behavioral Clinical Services
508-799-3055
FrangouApostolouT@worcesterschools.net

Tammy Murray, Acting Early Childhood
508-799-3055
MurrayT@worcesterschools.net

Coordinator of Transition Services

Jerri Roach,
508-799-3098
RoachJ@worcesterschools.net

Specialist

Cheryl Koki, Focused Instructional Coach for Specialized Instruction/LD
508-799-3055
kokic@worcesterschools.net

Leila Rosa, Bilingual Diagnostician
508-799-3055
rosal@worcesterschools.net

Behavioral Intervention TEAM

Jessica Adamowicz, BCBA
508-799-3055
adamowiczj@worcesterschools.net

Allison Negron, Behavior Specialist
508-799-3055
negrona@worcesterschools.net

Tracey Swenson, BCBA
508-799-3055
swensont@worcesterschools.net

Jessica McCauley, Behavior Specialist
508-799-3055
mccauleyj@worcesterschools.net

Lacey Hale, Behavior Specialist
508-799-3055
halel@worcesterschools.net

Alternative Schools

St. Casmir's

Dr. Michael O'Neil, Director
508-799-3245
oneilm@worcesterschools.net

A.C.T.

Tom Lindgren, Director
508-538-9106
lindgrent@worcesterschools.net

Evaluation Team Chairs

NAMESCHOOLS
Leigh Blanchard
508-799-3054 ext 62014
BlanchardL@worcesterschools.net
Doherty and Midland
Michael Borek
508-799-3054 ext 62018
BorekM@worcesterschools.net
Burncoat Middle and Burncoat Prep
Erma Brown
508-799-3054 Ext 62022
Brownre@worcesterschools.net
City View, Canterbury, and Worcester Arts Magnet
Karen Crotty
508-799-3054 ext 62008
CrottyK@worcesterschools.net
Preschool Evaluation Center
Phil Daigle
508-799-3054 ext 62020
DaigleP@worcesterschools.net
North High
Cathy Desautels
508-799-3054 ext 62004
DesautelsC@worcesterschools.net
Belmont, Columbus Park, ACT, and Heard Street
Laurie Dlugos
508-799-3054 ext 62013
DlugosL@worcesterschools.net
Nelson and West Tatnuck
Lindsay Doughty
508-799-3054 ext 62001
Doughtyl@worcesterschools.net
Gates Lane
Rita Joyce
508-799-3054 ext 62021
JoyceR@worcesterschools.net
Lake View, Rice Square, and Roosevelt
Allison Kenyon
508-7993054 ext 62002
KenyonA@worcesterschools.net
Claremont, Sullivan, and University Park
Rachel Kodra
508-799-3054 ext 62010
Kodrarb@worcesterschools.net
Goddard and Norrback
Kathy Koki Mayo
508-799-3054 ext 62009
KokimayoK@worcesterschools.net
CMP-CMA, CMC-RGA, and Transitions
Emily Mantyla
508-799-3054 ext 62006
MantylaE@worcesterschools.net
South High
Heather Miranda
508-799-3054 ext 62007
MirandaH@worcesterschools.net
Burncoat High and Francis J. McGrath
Patti Murphy-Brown
508-799-3054 ext 62019
MurphyPJ@worcesterschools.net
May Street, Thorndyke, Union Hill, and Tatnuck Magnet
Lisa Nims
508-799-3054 ext 62016
NimsL@worcesterschools.net
Grafton Street and Worcester Tech
Kelly O’Donnell
508-799-3054 ext 62011
odonnellK@worcesterschools.net
Woodland Academy and Out of District Placements
Cheryl Ortiz
508-799-3054 ext 62005
OrtizC@worcesterschools.net
Chandler Magnet, Clark Street, New Citizen Center, Jacob Hiatt, and Hartwell Learning Center
Kristina Porcelli
508-799-3054 ext 62012
PorcelliK@worcesterschools.net
Elm Park, Chandler Elementary, and Vernon Hill
Linda Rubinstein
508-799-3054 ext 62015
Rubinstein@worcesterschools.net
Worcester East Middle, ST. Casmir’s, CSC, CSCE, THRIVE, and Challenge & Reach
Lisa Santospago
508-799-3054 ext 62017
Santospago@worcesterschools.net
Forest Grove and Flagg
Beth Vescey
508-799-3054 ext 62003
Vecseyem@worcesterschools.net
Lincoln Street, Quinsigamond, and Wawecus
Translate
ALERT: 2-HOUR DELAY on Friday, November 15, 2018Read More
+ +