District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Mary Abbott Teacher AbbottM@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Elisa Abelson Teacher AbelsonE@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Rosa Abraham Teacher AbrahamR@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Joselyn Acevedo Teacher AcevedoJ@worcesterschools.net

Quinsigamond

Sheela Acharya-Carmody Teacher AcharyaCarmodyS@worcesterschools.net

Quinsigamond

Vanessa Acheampong Teacher AcheampongV@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Sandra Ackerman School Nurse AckermanS@worcesterschools.net

Rice Square

Josephine Adade EPL Tester AdadeJ@worcesterschools.net

Parent Information Center

Jessica Adamowicz Department Head AdamowiczJ@worcesterschools.net

Durkin Administration

Laura Adams Teacher AdamsL@worcesterschools.net

Quinsigamond

Jennifer Adams Teacher AdamsJ@worcesterschools.net

Roosevelt

Karla Adorno Teacher AdornoK@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Benjamin Adwetewa-Badu Teacher Adwetewa-BaduB@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Julie Agbay Teacher AgbayJ@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Elementary

Paula Agbey Teacher AgbeyP@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Michelle Aghdam Teacher AghdamM@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Elementary

Christopher Aghjayan Department Head AghjayanC@worcesterschools.net

Durkin Administration

Molly Aguilar Teacher AguilarM@worcesterschools.net

Chandler Elementary

Tony Aguilar Teacher AguilarT@worcesterschools.net

Sullivan Middle School

Veronica Alache Teacher AlacheV@worcesterschools.net

Gerald Creamer Center - Evening High School

Translate