District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Christine Abbott Teacher GuilletteC@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Mary Abbott Teacher AbbottM@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Elisa Abelson Teacher AbelsonE@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Rosa Abraham Teacher AbrahamR@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Joselyn Acevedo Teacher AcevedoJ@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Sheela Acharya-Carmody Teacher AcharyaCarmodyS@worcesterschools.net

Quinsigamond

Vanessa Acheampong Teacher AcheampongV@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Sandra Ackerman School Nurse AckermanS@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Laura Adams Teacher AdamsL@worcesterschools.net

Quinsigamond

Karla Adorno Teacher AdornoK@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Benjamin Adwetewa-Badu Teacher Adwetewa-BaduB@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Julie Agbay Teacher AgbayJ@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Elementary

Paula Agbey Teacher AgbeyP@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Michelle Aghdam Teacher AghdamM@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Elementary

Christopher Aghjayan Teacher AghjayanC@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Ashley Alafberg Instructional Assistant AlafbergA@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Marielena Albano Certified Occupational Therapy Assi AlbanoM@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Nicole Albion Teacher AlbionN@worcesterschools.net

Forest Grove Middle School

Ronald Alger Teacher AlgerR@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Sandra Alicandro Teacher AlicandroS@worcesterschools.net

Forest Grove Middle School

Translate