District Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Staff Email Location
Mary Abbott Teacher AbbottM@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Christine Abbott Teacher GuilletteC@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

William Abdelnour Teacher AbdelnourW@worcesterschools.net

Union Hill

Rosa Abraham Teacher AbrahamR@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat High School

Joselyn Acevedo Special Ed Behavior Specialist AcevedoJ@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Sheela Acharya-Carmody Teacher AcharyaCarmodyS@worcesterschools.net

Quinsigamond

Vanessa Acheampong Teacher AcheampongV@worcesterschools.net

North High School

Sandra Ackerman School Nurse AckermanS@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Laura Adams Teacher AdamsL@worcesterschools.net

Quinsigamond

Jacqueline Adams Teacher AdamsJC@worcesterschools.net

Norrback Avenue

Karla Adorno Teacher AdornoK@worcesterschools.net

Goddard

Benjamin Adwetewa-Badu Teacher AdwetewaB@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Julie Agbay Teacher AgbayJ@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Elementary

Paula Agbey Teacher AgbeyP@worcesterschools.net

Flagg Street

Michelle Aghdam Teacher AghdamM@worcesterschools.net

Burncoat Elementary

Christopher Aghjayan Specialist AghjayanC@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Marielena Albano Certified Occupational Therapy Assi AlbanoM@worcesterschools.net

Districtwide

Nicole Albion Teacher AlbionN@worcesterschools.net

Forest Grove Middle School

Marilyn Alejandro Department Head AlejandroMa@worcesterschools.net

South High School

Ronald Alger Teacher AlgerR@worcesterschools.net

Worcester Technical High

Translate